(FORM 21 E)

(See rules 64)

Election to the **Delhi Legislative assembly 2013** From the **11, Nangloi Jat**

Return of Election

SI No.	Name of Candidate	Party affiliation	Number of Votes polled
1	Dr. Bijender Singh	Indian National Congress	46434
2	Manoj Kumar Shokeen	Bhartiya Janta Party	57449
3	Md. Saleem Saify	Bahujan Samaj Party	3299
4	Abhishek Verma	Delhi Janta Party	129
5	Avtar Singh	J&K National Panthers Party	115
6	Ashok Singh	Rashtravadi Janta Party	84
7	Dr. Tarun Kumar	Visva Shakti Party	114
8	Naveen Mehta	Aam Aadmi Party	25743
9	Ved Prakash	Bhartiya Pragatisheel Congress	146
10	Naresh Kumar	Independent	216
11	Bijender Singh	Independent	130
12	Ratan Gupta (Advocate)	Independent	171
13	Lal Dass	Independent	564
14	NOTA	Not Applicable	1171
		Grand Total	135765

Total Number of Electors : 220572

Total Number of valid votes Polled : 135765

Total Number of votes for "None of the above" : 1171

Total Number of Rejected votes : 244

Total Number of Tendered votes : 08

I declare that:-

Sh. MANOJ KUMAR SHOKEEN of GH-14/1081, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi-110087 has

Place : <u>Delhi</u> Date : <u>08-12-2013</u>